holidaze08-007

* but only for a few days

That’s right folks. I’m going to be in my hometown of Los Angeles, California for the holiday. But, I will be back just in time for Kwanzaa.

Some of you who have been following my Twitter updates know that I, like an idiot, missed my flight Friday. And the weather has been so stupidly bad that flights are delayed all over the country.

That meant I couldn’t find a flight out til this Monday. Not to mention to flight out on Saturday was going to cost 2,000 dollars.

I felt awful, Mom is SO mad at me, etc. don’t make me get into it.

I’m going to be scheduling a few posts to go up this week in the event that I don’t have as much internet access…and I’m making posts today until I hop on the plane tomorrow morning after the gym.

If you make a comment and it doesn’t show up right away, don’t worry. I’ll be moderating as soon as I get to a computer.

Oh, and you can find me on Twitter.

Peace! Happy Holidays everyone!

